Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Morning Meditation with Rabbi Ilana Schachter

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyar 5781