Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Morning Meditation with Rabbi Ilana Schachter

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

2. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

3. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

4. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

5. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

6. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

7. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

8. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

9. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

10. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

11. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

12. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

13. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

14. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

15. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

16. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

17. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

18. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 23 2020 7 Kislev 5781