Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Morning Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

2. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

3. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

4. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual

5. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Virtual

Click here for Zoom information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780