Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 2 2024 22 Adar I 5784